Secure your exclusive piece of State of Origin history with a limited edition framed ‘Statesmen of Origin’ memorabilia piece.

Personally signed by the seven FOGS Statesman Award recipients; Mal Meninga, Wally Lewis, Allan Langer, Petero Civoniceva, Darren Lockyer, Cameron Smith and Johnathan Thurston; these Former Origin Greats have achieved the illustrious and monumental milestone of representing Queensland at State of Origin on 30 or more occasions.

Contact the FOGS Team for more information or download an Order Form here to secure your piece of State of Origin history!